Word of Life Church "Where We Get Word FOR Life" Hebrews 4:12
         Word of Life Church"Where We Get Word FOR Life"             Hebrews 4:12

Leadership & Staff

Our Pastor

Pastor Anthony Lamar Scott

Founder/Senior Pastor

pastora@wordforlifec.org

Our Leaders & Staff

Deacon David Thomas

Chairman of Deacon Board

dthomas@wordforlifec.org

Minister Ls Ellis, Sr.

Director of Men's Ministry

lellis@wordforlifec.org

Sister Sandra Scott

Church Administrator

sscott@wordforlifec.org

Sister Niesha Pickens

Administrative Assistant to the Senior Pastor

npickens@wordforlifec.org

Sister Amber McCloud

Director of Worship & Arts Ministry/Voices of Life

amccloud@wordforlifec.org

District Missionary Dr. Dorothy Roaches

Women's Ministry Director/Evangelism President

droaches@wordforlifec.org

Sister Deidre Ito

Missions Department President

dito@wordforlifec.org

Brother Tyrone Hatton, Jr.

Youth Pastor

thatton2@wordforlifec.org

Sister Candice Nellum

Director of Praise Dance Ministry (Angels of Elegance)

cnellum@wordforlifec.org

Contact Us

Word of Life Church

830 Turney Drive

Houston, Texas 77038

 

Phone #: 

713-692-WORD (9673)

 

Email: contact@wordforlifec.org

Worship Opportunities

Sunday School: 9:30AM

 

Sunday Morning Worship: 11:00AM

 

Home Improvement Night (Bible Study): 

Wednesday 7:30PM

 

Sabado Servico (En Espanol):

7:00PM

 

Intercessory Prayer:

Every 1st & 3rd Saturday 9:00AM

 

Connect with us on Social Media

Follow us on Instagram
Print Print | Sitemap
© Word of Life Church